A Very Postmodern Ugly Christmas Sweatshirt and Music Bundle

  • Long sleeved, mid-weight, pullover crewneck sweatshirt.
  • Unisex fit.
  • Soft, pre-shrunk cotton blend.

(It's Beginning To Look) A Scott Like Christmas

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Carol Of The Bells / We Three Kings
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Frosty The Snowman
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  7. White Christmas
  8. Sleigh Ride
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  11. Silent Night
  12. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  13. Pure Imagination (Bonus)

A Very Postmodern Christmas

  1. Hark! The Hearld Angels We Have Heard On High (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson & Dave Koz)
  2. We Three Kings / O Come All Ye Faithful (feat. Von Smith)
  3. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Ashley Stroud & Alex MacDonald)
  4. The Christmas Song (feat. Christina Gatti)
  5. Blue Christmas (feat. Kate Davis)
  6. My Favorite Things (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Von Smith)
  8. O Holy Night (feat. Miche Braden)
  9. Do You Hear What I Hear? (feat. Ashley Stroud)
  10. The First Noel (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
  11. Joy To The World (feat. Von Smith)
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson & Drue Davis) [Bonus Track]

Category: Unisex

Type: Shirts

Related Items